Twain Expands to Six Locations in 2019

Catie DandridgeUncategorized

Twain Financial Partners has expanded to six locations across the U.S. with the addition of offices in California, Colorado, Texas, Maryland and Massachusetts.

The expansion will help further the company’s position as a trusted PACE and HTC provider across all 50 states and have representation in various markets.

Contact the Business Development Officer in your area for more information.

California


Fran Doherty
fran.doherty@twainfinancial.com
314.300.4194

Colorado

Nick Maglasang
nick.maglasang@twainfinancial.com
314.300.4163


Karl Koch
karl.koch@twainfinancial.com
314.300.4211

Massachusetts


Jon Kelly
jon.kelly@twainfinancial.com
314.300.4156

Texas


Magdiel Garza
magdiel.garza@twainfinancial.com
314.300.4151

Maryland

Paul Thompson
paul.thompson@twainfinancial.com
314.300.4218